Breaking News

Moses, Oshoala Win At The Nigerian Sports Awards 2017. {See List Of Winners}.

Sportsman of the year - Aruna Quadri
Sportswoman of the year – Odunayo Adekuroye
Woman footballer of the year – Asisat Oshoala
Footballer of the year (Men) - Victor Moses
Ball sports person of the year - Evelyn Akhator
Team of the year - D’ Tigress

Wrestler of the year - Odunayo Adekuroye
Special sports person of the year – Hannah Babalola
Discovery of the year – Georgia Oboh

Coach of the year – Akuh Purity

Journalist of the year (radio) - Anthony Bekederemo
Journalist of the year (TV) – Promise Efoghe
Journalist of the year (print) – Lekan Okusan
Photo journalist of the year – Olusegun Aderinto

Sports governor of the year – Akinwunmi Ambode and Udom Emmanuel
Sports administrator of the year – Waheed Enitan Oshodi and Daniel Igali
Special recognition – Amaju Pinnick

Lifetime achievement – Pa Fabio Lanipekun (formerly of NTA Sports)

No comments

Take advantage of our blog traffic and promote your product to millions of viewers.

For advert placements and other Enquiries, kindly send us a mail at or call 08025707646, 07031338542

Visit the Play stores to Download our mobile app and stay up -to-date.